Say Something…

I would like to say something concerning my book SURVIVING.There are sex scenes, and there are those who are opposed to sex scenes. But if you think about life, life does not exist without sex. IT IS JUST A PART OF LIFE. My book is not erotica. I’m afraid for some of my family to read it because they will assume the worst. Well, guess what? No one is going to understand the dynamic of the book unless they read the entire thing. There will be some people who will like the dynamic and those who will not. 

Oh well. All I’m saying is don’t count out a book if you do not like sex in it. Just because sex is part of it doesn’t mean it is exploitative. Make sense? 

Thoughts? 

J.L.

Leave a Reply

