Downhearted

How am I supposed to get my name out there? 

How am I supposed to get my book out there? 

I should tell you, I am impatient.

I hate not knowing something and at this moment in time I feel like I’m missing some big piece to the puzzle. 

Will somebody please review my book. 

I am one in a million and I’m so very lost. How do I find the right twist and turns in this maze? I look North, South and East but the right direction is West. I am one in a million and I’m so very lost.

Go check out SURVIVING on Amazon’s kindle. Buy a copy ($2.99!) and leave a review. 

Thanks so much

J.L. SpragueImage

Leave a Reply

